Sign in to follow this  
Guest mrd3xx

if need more staff for discord/game

Guest mrd3xx

What's your in-game usernames?

mrd3xx

How old are you?

What is your playtime in game (Quest panel)?

17hr

What is your timezone?

UK

How often will you be able to play?

mostly all day/night

Why do you want to be a member of our staff team?

to help newcomers and help grow the server

What will you bring to the Staff team?

I have some ideas that could be potentially added, I can be on most the time which makes other staffs members easier

How strict would you say you are?

I am friendly and like a good laugh but strict where it is needed

Do you have interest in becoming an administrator?

I would accept any role that you need someone for

What can we do to improve RuneGuild?

we need more players, I'd like to see it really busy in the not so distant future

What is your major strength?

I have been an admin on a private server before, dealt with a lot of trolls, banned bug abusers, etc... i am on most of the time so id say my biggest strength is my endurance, i can stay level headed in most situations and think of ways of overcoming many things

What is your major weakness?

a weakness of mine is that I do have autism (high functioning) and although i do joke and enjoy a laugh, sometimes i can be blunt and honest..which not many people like,  another is probably patience, while i can be patient for things, i have noticed over the years that sometimes i just expect things there and then, i feel this is due to the autism, it was a big reason i never maxed on runescape as each time i levelled i grew annoyed i wasnt 99 and ultimately gave up, but managed to stick with it for a good 6 weeks back in January 2019 and maxed by February 14th 2019

Tell us a little about your RSPS history: